Haringey Schools Forum Membership as at September 2011

Chair: To be elected Vice- Chair: To be elected

Attendance: Quorum: 40% of membership Term of Office: 3 years until 2012

The constitution states that non attendance without apologies at three consecutive meetings results in disqualification of office. Apologies for absence should be submitted to the Clerk at carolynbanks73@hotmail.com or telephone GSTU on 0208 489 5030

Schools' Block							
Group	No	Headteachers (protocol for election of Headteacher representatives available)	Governors				
Primary – Communit y	7	Evelyn Pittman, Tetherdown Cal Shaw, Chestnuts Jane Flynn, Alexandra Primary Chris Witham, Rhodes Avenue Maxine Pattison, Ferry Lane Will Wawn, Bounds Green Vacancy	Laura Butterfield, Coldfall Nathan Oparaeche, St Mary's CE Junior Louis Fisher, Earlsmead Sarah Crowe, Devonshire Hill Asher Jacobsberg, Welbourne Miriam Ridge Our Lady of Muswell Jeffrey Reynaud Earlham				
Children's Centre	1	Val Buckett, Pembury House Nursery and Children's Centre	Melian Mansfield, Pembury House Nursery and Children's Centre				
Secondary - Communit y	4	Tony Hartney, Gladesmore Alex Atherton, Park View Academy Patrick Cozier, Highgate Wood Monica Duncan ,NPCS (substitute Mike Claydon)	Imogen Pennell, Highgate Wood Sarah Miller, Gladesmore Ewan Scott, Alexandra Park Liz Singleton Northumbelrland PK				
Special Academie s	1	Martin Doyle, Moselle Paul Sutton, Greig City Academy	Vic Seeborun				

Non-Schools' Block						
Appointing Body	No	Forum Members				
Faiths Representative	1	Mark Rowland, St Thomas More				
Haringey Teachers' Panel	1	Tony Brockman, Haringey Teachers' Panel				
(protocol for election of		Substitute Julie Davies				
representative available)						
Support Staff Trade Unions	1	Pat Foward, Unison				
14-19 Partnership Board	1	June Jarrett, Haringey Sixth Form Centre				
LBH Councillor	1	Cllr Zena Brabazon				
Private, Voluntary and	1	Susan Tudor-Hart				
Independent Early Years						
Settings						

Observers	Named Person
Cabinet Member for Children and Young	Lorna Reith
People	Ruth Whittaker
Learning and Skills Council	Vacancy
Haringey TPCT representative	

	Officers	Clerk
Peter Lewis	Director of The Children and Young People's Service	Carolyn Banks
Kevin Bartle	Head of Corporate Finance	
Neville Murton Young	Head of Finance for The Children and	
	People's Service	
Steve Worth	Schools Funding Manager	